Don't

Skrivet den 2010-06-17 Klockan 00:00:18 / Allmänt / 0 Kommentarer

Don't take me for granted,
don't love me for who you want med to be.
Love me for who I am,
cause this is who I always gonna be.
I'm not gonna change because you want to.

I am who I am, and you'll have to deal with it.
You can't change me,
that's the facts.

You can call me bitch,
you can call me whatever you want,
and ever if you hurt me so bad.
I'm still gonna be strong,
cause you'll never get me weak again.

I know you've hurt me so many time,
so much that I almost gave it all up for that,
but thanks to you I'm no longer fear.
I'm getting stronger and stronger by the minute.
I love you, but it will never work out.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback